OurDream AI Review — calls and clips paid in Dreamcoins
Dream Studio / Tektopia Ltd, Cyprus · prices verified October 2026
Our #7 spicy ai pick for voice calls and clips: a subscription that includes 1,000 Dreamcoins a month, from approx. RM40.96 a month on the yearly plan.
- Free quota not disclosed
- RM40.96/mo (billed yearly)
- Text / character chat
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission.
- Free plan
- Free quota not disclosed
- Entry price
- RM40.96/mo (billed yearly)
- Top plan
- RM81.96/mo (billed monthly)
- Interface
- Web, English
- Memory
- Check on site
- Voice
- Calls at 50 Dreamcoins/min
- Currency
- Dreamcoins
- Company
- Dream Studio / Tektopia Ltd, Cyprus
Pros and cons
- 1,000 Dreamcoins included each month
- Voice calls at 50 coins a minute
- Generated video clips
- Help centre explains how coins work
- Yearly plan halves the price (approx. RM40.96/mo)
- Operators named in the privacy policy
- Free quota not disclosed
- Included coins cover about 20 call minutes
- Approx. RM81.96/mo if billed monthly
- Crypto payments cannot be refunded
- Clips are not live video calls
What is OurDream AI?
OurDream AI is a companion chat with a monthly subscription and a separate coin balance, Dreamcoins, for images, clips and voice calls. It is run by Dream Studio (Dream Studio USA, Inc.); its privacy policy also names Tektopia Ltd in Cyprus. The monthly Standard subscription includes 1,000 Dreamcoins each month. Our research dated 20 October 2026 priced voice calls at 50 Dreamcoins per minute. Allocating every included coin to calls would provide 20 minutes before other uses; images and generated clips reduce the same spending room. Generated video is not proof of live video calling. SpicyAI is independent of Dream Studio and Tektopia and holds none of your coins or chats. The buttons to the service on this page are affiliate links that can earn us a commission.
See also: spicy ai chat
Payment method matters with OurDream
With OurDream, look at the payment method before the price: its help page says cryptocurrency payments cannot be refunded. The plan itself is priced in US dollars, so the ringgit figures here, converted at RM4.10, are approximate. No purchase was made from Malaysia for this review. The interface is English; the service is for adults 18+, and the character pictured is fictional.
Is OurDream AI free?
Up to a point. OurDream AI charges one Dreamcoin per free message and does not disclose the daily quota, so you cannot tell in advance how long a free chat lasts. Calls and generated clips spend Dreamcoins too, and it is the subscription that includes a monthly allowance of 1,000 coins.
OurDream AI pricing in RM
OurDream’s Standard plan is priced in USD and converted at RM4.10 (Bank Negara Malaysia reference, October 2026). Monthly and yearly billing carry the same 1,000 Dreamcoins a month.
| Plan | Price per month | What changes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | RM0.00 | Daily quota not disclosed; one coin per free message |
| Standard · monthly | RM81.96 | 1,000 Dreamcoins each month |
| Standard · yearly | RM40.96 | Same allowance; RM491.51 billed once a year |
The yearly plan halves the monthly figure to approx. RM40.96, but it is one charge of approx. RM491.51, about what six months on monthly billing would cost.
See also: the real monthly cost in RM
OurDream’s real cost is the plan price plus any coins you buy once the included 1,000 run out.
Voice calls and generated clips
Voice calls cost 50 Dreamcoins a minute, per our 20 October 2026 research, so the 1,000 coins included each month buy about 20 minutes if you spend them on nothing else. Generated clips draw on the same balance, and they are generated videos, not live video calls. OurDream does not publish a memory limit. We did not place calls or generate clips, so we cannot speak to voice or video quality.
See also: AI girlfriend apps
Filters and NSFW content
Dreamcoins pay for messages, calls, images and clips; they do not buy exceptions to OurDream’s written rules. The companions are fictional and the service is for adults 18+. Content involving minors, non-consent, real people without consent or illegal material is banned, in chat and in anything generated. Read the policy for the version you use, since it can change.
See also: NSFW AI chat apps · responsible use
Is there an app?
This review covers OurDream on the web. Its privacy policy names two companies, Dream Studio USA, Inc. and Tektopia Ltd, so a genuine store listing should carry one of those names as developer. Anything else, including APK files from download sites, should be treated as unofficial.
Refunds and the company behind it
OurDream’s privacy policy names two companies: Dream Studio USA, Inc. and Tektopia Ltd of Cyprus. Refunds are governed by its help page, summarised below. We did not complete a checkout or find a current independent rating; a monthly plan is the smaller first step.
The help page states usage-based refund limits and says cryptocurrency payments cannot be refunded; check the purchased product’s eligibility.
Who should use OurDream AI?
OurDream AI is built for voice calls and generated clips, but both spend Dreamcoins. The 1,000 coins included each month cover about 20 minutes of calls if you spend them on nothing else, so heavy callers will need top-ups. The yearly plan halves the price to approx. RM40.96 a month (RM491.51 upfront). Generated clips are not live video calls.
Our score: 3.9 / 5 (provisional). Calls and clips set it apart, but one shared coin balance, an undisclosed free quota and non-refundable crypto payments leave it seventh of seven.
Sources
- OurDream AI plans and help centre: Standard price, 1,000 Dreamcoins, refund rules
- OurDream privacy policy: Dream Studio USA, Inc. and Tektopia Ltd
- Our research dated 20 October 2026: 50 Dreamcoins per call minute
- USD converted at RM4.10 (Bank Negara Malaysia reference, October 2026). Checked October 2026.
See also: spicy ai apps
Alternatives
Related guides: free AI girlfriend apps · spicy ai blog
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
Based on the sources listed above, checked October 2026.
Free messages cost one Dreamcoin each, and OurDream does not disclose the daily free quota.
Standard is about RM81.96 billed monthly, or about RM40.96 a month on the yearly plan, paid as RM491.51 upfront. Both include 1,000 Dreamcoins a month; coins beyond that are bought separately.
No. Coins pay for messages, calls and clips. The written bans on minors, non-consent, unauthorised real people and illegal material apply however many you spend.
Not guaranteed. OurDream does not publish a memory limit.
Think twice about crypto: the help page says cryptocurrency payments cannot be refunded. We did not test a payment from Malaysia, so card acceptance is unconfirmed.
Check the developer name: the privacy policy names Dream Studio USA, Inc. and Tektopia Ltd. We reviewed the web service.
Within limits. Its help page sets usage-based refund limits and rules out refunds on cryptocurrency payments; check whether your purchase qualifies.
Seventh of seven, at 3.9/5 (provisional). It is still our pick for voice calls in the AI girlfriend guide.